First Time Flying

Hello fellow bloggers and readers,

Today (8/25/15) I embarked on the journey of a life time. I departed from Detroit Metropolitan Airport (DTW) to Toronto, Canada. From there I was scheduled to get on a flight to Calgary, Alberta.

I have made it to Calgary, but my flight was delayed. Not only have I missed my flight, I cannot speak to anyone about it until 4am Calgary time. 

That’s not so bad though. There is a Tim Horton’s I can go to, and that made this wait all the better.

image

To Be Continued……

Mante M. Baldwin

Leave a Reply

