Do you even Phô?

Today I went out to eat with some friends of mine. We went to Bamboo restaurant. They ordered Phô, which is a Vietnamese beef soup. It’s delicious.

Regretablly, I didn’t order any today. :’-O

Okay, I’m done crying….maybe…..*sob*

Okay, seriously, I’m done. As I was saying, Phô is delicious, and affordable. I would say more about it, but then that takes the surprise away from it.

So, go get some Phô, and then tell me.what you think. Also, you have to eat with chopsticks.

image

                   Do you even Phô?

Leave a Reply

