Fight Choreography

Ever since I was a little kid,  have loved martial arts. I love fighting. Watching it, reading about, hearing about, hell even doing it.

I have practiced martial arts for (about) 2 years. Specifically Taekwondo. The primary use of kicks.

Many of you may, or may not know, but I am a mere 5’4 and very skinny. The strongest parts of my body are my legs. I love kicking more than anything else. The way the legs can hit the body and effectively cause either obvious damage, or concealed damage is amazing.

By now you’re probably wondering what this has to do with choreography. My answer to that….”Yes”. Hahaha

Okay, fine. Killjoy. Using the skills I have learned over the last two years, I will begin choreographing fights. Nothing major of course (still in training), but all in my skill level. (Very low.)

A few of my friends are also eager for the choreo, and some are even willing to help. I’m excited.

 

 

Leave a Reply

