Updates

Okay, so I think I’ve gotten the hang of wordpress a bit. I’ve even been able to add sub categories to my menus. Makes it really easy to give you lots of information, with out making the menu tab cluttered. Isn’t that great! This blog is pretty much ready for the world, but first, I have to get a grade on it. 😀 It was originally meant for a class assignment, but my life is class. 😛 Well, that’s all I have for the updates on the blog. For updates on the albums and such, check out my social media menu and check out my pages on there! (the heart at the top of the page)!

Leave a Reply

